NOTE: Make sure you understand that by merging 2 participants, you're performing an action that cannot be undone. If you're sure there are duplicates, then you can merge this participant into
another participant. This action will take all assessments, events, measurements and appointments associated with a participant, and assign them to another participant. It will also set personal information that is not yet set on the new participant (it will NOT overwrite existing, pre-filled info).
- Login into your account using your e-mail and password
- Click on the Participants Tab
- Search for one of the two participants you want to merge and open up their profile
- Click on the Actions button and scroll down Merge into another
- A form will pop up. Input the Clovi ID of the participant in question. The Clovi ID can be found in the sidemenu of Participant attributes.
- Double check to make sure you are correct because once this is completed it can't be reversed.
- Click on the Yes, I'm sure. Proceed. button